Capitol Area Region


2016-2017 Officers

Michelle Cresap, President 

Brenda Frelix, President Elect 

Wayne Richey - Treasurer

Tabitha Kenney - Secretary

 Ayanna Gill - Past President


2017 Spring Conference

Date:  February 10, 2017

Join us for a day of learning with guest Speaker Dr. Dave Davies who will present on Social Media.  Click here to register.

Location:  Richland Community Center

Time:  Registration 8:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

Morning Session:  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Lunch and Business Meeting:  12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Afternoon Session:  1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

NOTE: Full conference attendance is required for CEU credit.
No Exceptions